تدریس زبان انگلیسی در بندرعباس

تدریس زبان انگلیسی در بندرعباس

تدریس زبان انگلیسی در بندرعباس

تدریس زبان انگلیسی در بندرعباس

colors , greetings and good-byes , days of the week, ...

Colors in English                                                                                            رنگ ها در انگلیسی                                  

                                                 

white

black

gray

red

blue

yellow

green

purple

brown

orange

pink

Olive green

aqua

 In English when we want to talk about colors we use “light” before colors to talk about colors which are closer to white  than black and we use “dark” before colors to talk about colors which are closer to black than white.

For example:

Green

Light green

dark green

Days of the week                                                                                                                        

Monday 

Tuesday 

Wednesday 

Thursday 

Friday 

Saurday 

Sunday

    

   

Months of the year                                                        

                                                                    ماه های سال

January -  February –  March – April  - May – June – July- August – September – October – November -  December

Some classroom language

Listen

Read

Write

Repeat

Say out loud

Open your book

 Close your book

Circle

Sit down

Stand up

              

Greetings and good-byes

Hi

Hello

How are you?

I am fine

Thank you

Good morning

Good afternoon

Good evening

Good night

Good bye

School subjects

Math

ریاضی

Science

علوم

Technology

فن آو ری

History

تاریخ

Art

هنر

English

انگلیسی

Social Studies

مطالعات اجتماعی

Geography

جغرافی

Physical Education (PE)

ورزش

chemistry

شیمی

Physics

فیزیک

Biology

زیست شناسی

   

The simple present of be

I am Sara.

I am Iranian.

You are a student

He is eleven

She is a teacher

It is a pen

We are in 7th grade.

They are my classmates.

I’m Sara

I’m Iranian

You’re a student.

He’s eleven

She’s a teacher

It’s a pen

We’re in 7th grade

They’re my classmates.

Am I Italian?

Are you a teacher?

Is he twelve?

Is she a student?

Is it a pencil?

Are we in 6th grade?

Are they my friends?

I’m not Italian.

You’re not a teacher

He’s not twelve

She’s not a student

It’s not a pencil

We’re not in the 6th grade

They’re not my friends.

Yes/no questions and short answers

Am I Italian?

Are you a teacher?

Is he twelve?

Is she a student?

Is it a pencil?

Are we in 6th grade?

Are they my friends?

Yes,you are  / No, you aren’t

Yes, I am / No, I’m not

Yes,he is / No, he’s not

Yes, she is / No, she’s not.

Yes,it is /No, it’s not

Yes, we are / No, we’re not

Yes, they are/ No , they’re not

Speaking

A: hi

B:hello

A: I’m Maryam. What’s your name?

B:  my  name is Zahra

A: nice to meet you

B: nice to meet you too

A: how old are you?

B: I’m eleven.

A: where are you from?

B:I am from Isfahan.how about you?

Hey there

I teach English based on the book "Hey there

Hey there is a book which has been published by Pearson Longman and the exclusive agent of Longman in Iran is Ghazale Javan.